Colorado Auto Theft Investigators Association | Since 1973
Are you a member? Login

The CATI Board

The 2016 CATI Board

President

Detective Bill Johnson
Arvada Police Department
William@coloradoautotheft.org

Secretary

Investigator Kim Johnson
State Farm Insurance
Kim.Johnson@coloradoautotheft.org
(720) 963 5803

Northeast Region

Sergeant Greg McComas
Colorado State Patrol
Greg.Mccomas@coloradoautotheft.org

Training Coordinator

Joni Tangeman
Investigator Arapahoe Sheriff Department
Joni.Tangeman@coloradoautotheft.org

1st Vice President

Detective Jennifer King-Sullivan
Broomfield Police Department
jking-sullivan@broomfield.org
(303) 438 6461

Treasurer

Crime Analyst Beth Daniel
Wheat Ridge Police Department
bdaniel@ci.wheatridge.co.us

Southeast Region

Investigator John Reindollar
Colorado State Patrol
John.Reindollar@coloradoautotheft.org

Southwest Region

Investigator Wayne Jones
Colorado State Patrol
Wayne.Jones@coloradoautotheft.org

2nd Vice President

Detective Sean Templeton
Lakewood Police Department
seatem@lakewoodco.org
303-987-7225

Statewide Director

Special Agent David Ollila
NICB
David.Ollila@coloradoautotheft.org

Northwest Region

Investigator Tyler Tobias
Colorado State Patrol
Tyler.Tobias@coloradoautotheft.org

Comments are closed.

Close
loading...