Colorado Auto Theft Investigators Association | Since 1973
Are you a member? Login

Home

New Logo

Mission Statement

The purpose of the Association is to bring together public law enforcement investigators, and insurance company investigators, who are concerned with the prevention and investigation of motor vehicle thefts and kindred crimes; to promote the exchange of investigative information; and to create a forum for better communication among investigators in Colorado, the Rocky Mountain Region, and the Nation.

CATI is a nonprofit organization as described under Section 501(C)(6) of the Internal Revenue Service Code. As such, CATI’s tax returns are available for public inspection. If you wish to inspect our organization’s tax returns, please contact the CATI Treasurer, listed below, to schedule an appointment.

CATI2

Contacts

President

Detective Greg Malsam
Longmont Police Department
Greg.Malsam@coloradoautotheft.org
(303) 774 4360

Secretary

Investigator Kim Johnson
State Farm Insurance
Kim.Johnson@coloradoautotheft.org
(720) 963 5803

Northeast Region

Sergeant Greg McComas
Colorado State Patrol
Greg.Mccomas@coloradoautotheft.org

Training Coordinator

Joni Tangeman
Investigator Arapahoe Sheriff Department
Joni.Tangeman@coloradoautotheft.org

1st Vice President

Investigator Chris Tyus
Country Financial
Chris.Tyus@coloradoautotheft.org

Treasurer

Detective Scott Mehle 
Westminster Police Department
Scott.Mehle@coloradoautotheft.org

Southeast Region

Investigator John Reindollar
Colorado State Patrol
John.Reindollar@coloradoautotheft.org

Southwest Region

Investigator Wayne Jones
Colorado State Patrol
Wayne.Jones@coloradoautotheft.org

2nd Vice President

Detective Bill Johnson
Arvada Police Department
William@coloradoautotheft.org

Statewide Director

Special Agent David Ollila 
NICB
David.Ollila@coloradoautotheft.org

Northwest Region

Investigator Tyler Tobias
Colorado State Patrol
Tyler.Tobias@coloradoautotheft.org

Comments are closed.

Close
loading...